Management – The Nailsworth Festival is run by a committee of enthusiastic volunteers.  The committee members are Mary Saunders (Festival Coordinator), Jane Bethell, Jo Brett, Caroline Crook, Christina Dodwell, Marian Hinton, Allison Hope (Secretary), Phil Hope, Tim Hughes, Katie Jarvis, Chris Killey, Wendy Kelly, Phil Platts (Treasurer), Sue Ratcliffe, Sue Smee, and Callum Wardle.

Regulation – As a Registered Charity (Registration number 1004442), we have to follow all relevant regulations set out by The Charity Commission. The Trustees of the charity are Jane Bethell, Allison Hope, Chris Killey, Phil Platts, and Mary Saunders.

Openness – Our Annual General Meeting is open to the general public.

Chair’s Report for AGM 2021

Chair’s Report for AGM 2020

Chair’s Report for AGM 2019

Chair’s Report for AGM 2018

Chair’s Report for AGM 2017

Minutes of the Nailsworth Festival AGM 2021

Minutes of the Nailsworth Festival AGM 2020

Minutes of the Nailsworth Festival AGM 2019